Full Moon Behind The Clouds (After Looking In The Right Part Of The Sky)

April 23, 2016

IMG_4957

Advent, even I wait on as

Silent Partner in this stronghold.

Before I go on,

I’ll go on & make sure

The blinds are drawn.

.

.

When I’m

Aware/Awake  It’s gone cold,

For me to know it,

I’ll go on & need you some

I’ll go on & remind me some

I’ll go and turn my life down some

I’ll sit myself down until

I’ll see myself still enough

To behold

We’re meant, both,

Silent partners in this stronghold.

.

.

.                 (from 2010)

 

2 Responses to “Full Moon Behind The Clouds (After Looking In The Right Part Of The Sky)”

  1. gapawa said

    Beautiful picture!

Leave a Reply

