ESPIAL

April 10, 2016

“I swing the brush and was conducting the Chaos”

Got on my knees, needed & got  grout out

I showered shame off my inner shins

Got out some to name nine or so sins I never believed in

I showed  god everything  I never believed

Fleshing out these precious hours especialiously  their spectres

“But how many are fleeing anything to that?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

” ich schwinge den Pinsel und dirigiere das Chaos..”  from

https://herschelmann.wordpress.com/2016/04/08/fruehjahrsputz/

.

 

“Mais combien fuient rien qu’à cette idée ?”  from

Peur, souffrance intérieure

 

 

.

 

20160407_113540(image:”Expectorate”  http://namelessneed.deviantart.com/art/expectorate-601720396 )

Leave a Reply

