IT’S POSSIBLE IT’S TIME AGAIN TO UTTER

April 4, 2016

 

It’s time again to utter

It’s just possible

I should be able

Not should,  but would

Be  able

To surrender  some.

Surely  if I needed to

I would be able

To  plea;

To tip my big head

Down so that my POV could  no would

Pan down to the gravel

I would be able to fall to

&  plea.

As shooting stars

May or may not show

.

&   please  me.

.

.

.

.

.                                                  (from 2009)

 

2 Responses to “IT’S POSSIBLE IT’S TIME AGAIN TO UTTER”

Leave a Reply

