MON CHEVRE COEUR

December 10, 2015

In my youth I’d dissuade

Caressing this heart.

It’d release  all too easily.

An old man dissuades

Caresses, as releases refuses all, easily.

I come apart/ I’m broken.

.

I have the gravity  of it all.

All the true  is all the falls.

It seems  some rivers and streams

Crawl & seep  to the deepest

Hearts of darknesses imbedded in bad dreams,

All soon might quench droughts

W/ moonlight   devout.

 

.Frantisek Kobliha Monthly Night

image:  František Kobliha “Monthly Night”

 

Leave a Reply

