NOT ANOTHER FULL MOON RANT

July 2, 2015

The moon is mainly  fully  lit

.

Tho’ I’ve never about had my fill of it

Oh, I’ll right have my fill all right.

I really might be going down tonight.

For all the ale,too, that might rescue me tonight.

No Not enough  I’ll go stay to harder stuff.

.

I’ve got a  six foot ladder

And a  sixteen foot wall.

I’m good at math but

I couldn’t fathom the fall.

I’m sure, I can’t figure the fall

.

.

.

.

(from 2010)

moongold1

One Response to “NOT ANOTHER FULL MOON RANT”

Leave a Reply

