B E S I D E S (Vision For A Fool)

March 20, 2014

Besides  all this topsoil outside

I’ll look at  the usual  illusionary.

Overhead,  I overheard  (to choose)

The visionary over the confusionary.

OK  If it’s on..I can play &

Make a big deal over small talk.

I’m confused enough to know  (for sure)

I’m observant of even lousy POVs

While I wait.

 

3 Responses to “B E S I D E S (Vision For A Fool)”

  1. I recognise that fool …

  2. claudia said

    smiles… if it were only that easy to filter the really important things…and yet… some things will slip through the loops of our observing net – others will stay and make sense..

Leave a Reply

