R E G O G N I Z E

March 10, 2014

tumblr_n1jaz4L7P61rrxr7to1_1280

Only fools wouldn’t, or would,  notice

This young god walking in stalks of sway grass,

Grass the color of irish sea spray.

Seems she recognized me too.

I bet it was this one side of her peculiar, porcelain face,

Silhouetting  a small half-smile

That would & could encourage me

To love her

Even more.

.

.

.

.

image via

http://iseultsdream.tumblr.com/post/77775468803/feb-21-2014-the-foggy-view-behind-the-dunes-on

One Response to “R E G O G N I Z E”

  1. […] my response to the Prompt: Sea-Grass. You can check out responses by namelessneed and by Chris Nelson on their own sites. Both are definitely worth a read. It’s wonderful […]

Leave a Reply

