I am an artist honoring nothing real, upon waking

December 21, 2012

I confess a noiseless story,

Staged to exude some forest some/

Where all my dark ritual,

Staged to include dreamhours

In my little life,  is rounded with a sleep./

I dream  ’till morning takes my eyes

One Response to “I am an artist honoring nothing real, upon waking”

  1. So they got high speed video, some brave volunteers, and a cup of coffee (well, probably more than one cup of coffee was harmed in the making of this paper). The cup of coffee was equipped with spill sensors and with sensors to detect the movement of the coffee. The participants walked at various paces, either focused on not spilling the coffee, or not focused and just walking.

Leave a Reply

