Prattle’ll Turn Open-Ended (More Poem Time)

June 2, 2012

It’s eventual  I can’t leave it alone.

I won’t be in want

Of any other worship.

If even I can’t find the words this evening

This open-thighed surrender

An’ I been  par anticipating  the bender

That’ll happen  I hope  when

Prattle’ll  turn  open-ended  &

Gets to surge to liturgical litanies

One Response to “Prattle’ll Turn Open-Ended (More Poem Time)”

  1. caitlambert said

    This is interesting. I’m intrigued by the usage of words. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

