one assigned soothe rhyme

January 13, 2012

.

.

On a phone faraway

When you cry in a way

Just soft enough I won’t hear you

.

My  chest  is  for

Yr  face  and  for

Yr eyes  to dry every tear of you

Wetten  my  shirt

Let me  and my heart…

Let  rhythms rise to soothe you

.

When you hear this song of mine

It’s true, Not too long you hurt

You’ll like the line

Of wetting  my shirt

3 Responses to “one assigned soothe rhyme”

  1. Love this! Love Wetten! 🙂

  2. A sweet and generous offer from a strong man.

  3. Thanx for yr generous feedback

Leave a Reply

