But Then, The Crank Gets To Growl At Prowlers, When The Gate’s Open

December 16, 2011

Some of my misery’s from…

Sure, It’s  my say.

Most anyone can come in

Rumage right through my shit

Secretly seek something   only they need

Ruffling & rifling right through my shit

And in the cloak of night

Untrustworthily  read

Deepest secrets  all night

(Perhaps purloin…Willfully pilfer)

.

Maybe  a day  I can trust us all

Until that time’s come

Keep yr hands where I can see ‘um

 

 

One Response to “But Then, The Crank Gets To Growl At Prowlers, When The Gate’s Open”

  1. WARN and fuzzy?
    Sure, I suspect this has something to do with
    a close/ personal friend of yours being housejacked & burgled,
    You’re sympathetic with her
    violation
    Right?
    Vulnerable, OK/
    but it has an unfriendly tone I feel is abit accusatory/ or is it just me?
    Most of us are not thieves, man,
    Either a borrower or lender be

Leave a Reply

