Phonelines

November 18, 2011

"loveseat"                                   PHONELINES

It can make me feel I’m flying

This high eagle’s full-wing sirrus arcing

It’s just after our congress convenes our session

I still stand up still not talking.

You can make me feel I can’t fly

You just want us, still, on a sure line

Too distant  to walk.

One Response to “Phonelines”

  1. Evelyn said

    Sigh. I just love your words.

    “You just want us, still, on a sure line
    Too distant to walk.”

    And who wouldnt want that? at least sometimes…

Leave a Reply

