threat

June 16, 2011

There’s this effing coughing guy.

Coughing his damn fool sick muccoused  head.

He’s right behind me.

I’d bet half the health insurance check I’ll need

He’ll reject  deflecting all that sick  and

No manners to lift up that handy hefty hand.

He keeps coughing, this jerk,

&  me with three hours  of work

&  then I’m free,  or start to be.

When I reach my  muy  private beach…

Known for its   internal tune up  sun

 Its eternal straightline horizon

.

Three hours and It’s a Go

Leave this stress that  god I know

This thing with cough  just threatens  “No”

Leave a Reply

