poetry and stuff

February 6, 2010

                       I

All I got’s  green tea, &

 a great look-see on Galway Bay.

I believe she’s took leave, &

“her poetry and stuff”.

It’s due, Enough  got to enough.

She’s looked the other way so far,

It’s been luck fulfilled

She hasn’t been killed by a car.

–   –   –   –   –   –   –   –   –   –   –

                     II

I think I need stronger drink

Along with this misty look-see

                                   onto Galway Bay.

I know I’ll need going

To my poetry soon knowing

It’s due.  Enough gets to enough.

Leave a Reply

