meant visions, dark tells

October 1, 2009

if need be

I definitely

might not

frighten so easily,

sure, sometimes I shouldn’t

shutter, some times I couldn’t

muster the clarity to clear away

glint visions,  spark trails

witnessed, I guess, near edges

meant visions,  dark tells;

hinted, half blessed, fear edges

nearby

5 Responses to “meant visions, dark tells”

  1. have enjoyed reading this, feels so familiar, those edges, as intended

  2. poetryfromthebackofmyhand said

    great fun

  3. Adrienne said

    “I couldn’t muster the clarity to clear away glint visions.” This just feels good.

    I like what you share.

Leave a Reply

