August 18, 2009

pray, tell

There’s a pretty way to spell out

                                  my long sentence.

If random luck holds out perhaps

The power, like lightening

                                 stabbing down my stance,

I’ll light up  dark dancing

X rayed in a cartoon.

Man, I’ll be lit up like a mantle

                                      in a lantern soon.

Windfall clarity should scare me.

If I should flinch when I have by chance

An unscrambled avalanche

Doled out again as an hour old

Soulful  pillow  rain, I’ll miss when

The words come,

Spilling the spaces.

I ain’t nervous of naked undersurfaces.

2 Responses to “”

  1. really fun!!greaqt imagination!!

    Please update our info…we have shifted to our own domain..just follow the link of the comment..

  2. Evelyn said

    “Soulful pillow rain, I’ll miss when
    The words come,
    Spilling the spaces.
    I ain’t nervous of naked undersurfaces.”

    I love how you play with words.

Leave a Reply

